Board Elections this Thursday, December 14

Posted on Dec 11, 2017
The slate of candidates for the 2017-2018 board to replace those cycling off has been put forth by the Nominating Committee, headed by the Club VP Stacy Brevard. 
They are:
Vice President (meaning club president in 3 years): Gerard Simon
Club Secretary:  Wendy Hiester
Treasurer:  Jim Waters
Asst. Treasurer:  John Barnes
Sergeants-at-arms:   Bob Owen and Suzanne Diecks
Board Secretary:  Paul Cornett
   Sachin Chowdhry
   Margarita Hernandez
   Patrick Quinn
   Joe Rivers
The election will be held at the December 14th morning meeting.  Please attend to cast your vote.