Each June the club recognizes the new and veteran members of the club who have shown exemplary dedication and generosity in service to the club and Rotary's mission.
For the 2016-2017 year, the Rotarian of the Year is Bob Owen,
and the Rookie Rotarian of the Year is Suzanne Diecks.  
Congratulations and thank you, Bob & Suzanne!
And for his years of Rotary service, Phil Mabry was awarded an Honorary Membership, and a Books for the World Award in appreciation for his service to the project.
Congratulations, Phil.  You deserve the recognition!