Clyde Hays and the nominating committee of Cecile Schutter and Brennan Reilly propose a slate of candidates for the club board for next year.   They are as follows:
Vice President:  Stacy Brevard
Treasurer:  Craig Friou, Asst. Treas: Jim Waters
Club Secretary: Dan O'dell
Board Secretary: Paul Cornett
Directors:  A.J. Karian, Terry LeFevre, Chad Spencer, Suzanne Diecks, Lisa Bunse.
At the meeting on December 8th you will be asked to cast your vote on this slate.  If you wish to be considered for any of these positions, you must let Clyde know by December 1st. 

Thank you, Clyde, Cecile and Brennan, for recruiting this wonderful slate of leaders.